Enter your keyword






Contact Number

1 Sayed Munawar Ali Shihab Thangal, Panakkad President 9995039999 (Mob)
2 Korambayil Mohamed Haji Vice-President (0483) 2766137 (O)
(0483) 2766277
3 Adv.U.A.Latheef General Secretary Ph: (0483) 2766491 (O)
(0483) 2766723
9447477970 (Mob)
4 O.Abdul Ali Manager (0483) 2762483
5 Mohamed A/S. Nani Joint Secretary (0483) 2766344
6 Dr. T.K.Pakrutty Treasurer (0495) 2486083
7 M.P.M.Ishaque Kurikkal Ex.M.L.A Member (0483) 2766861
8 N.T.Abdul Hakeem Member (0483) 2766249
9 Dr. K Mohamed Ali Member (0483) 2766356
10 Prof. PN Abdurahiman Member (0483) 2702429
11 M.P.M Abdul Hameed Kurikkal Special Invitee 9846007090 (Mob)
12 AM. Mohammed Ali (Nirman) Special Invitee 9846096901 (Mob)
13 Dr. C. Saidalavi, Principal Ex. Officio Member (0483) 2762029


Name Desingnation Department
Dr. C. Saidalavi Principal Arabic
Dr. A.C. Meeradevi Council Secretary Hindi
Mr. Noushad Ali Assistant Professor Arabic
Dr. C.M. Abdul Salam Assistant Professor Botany
Dr. U. Muhammed Basheer Ummathur Assistant Professor Chemistry
Mr. U. Haris Assistant Professor Computer Science
Dr. P.I. Radha Associate Professor Malayalam
Dr. P. Zakir Ahamed Associate Professor Physical Education
Mr. V. Abdul Rof V Assistant Professor Mathematics
Dr. I.P. Abdurazak Associate Professor Zoology
Mr. M. Shameer Mon Assistant Professor History
Mr. Muhammed Abdul Hakeem C. Assistant Professor Physics
Mrs. K. Sangeetha Assistant Professor English
Mrs. A.S. Anitha Beegam Associate Professor Home Science






1 Dr. C. Saidalavi Principal Arabic
1 Mr. M. Shabeer Mon Staff Club Secretary History
1 Dr. V.P. Abdul Nasar Member Commerce
1 Mr. P.M. Muhammed Ali Member English
1 Mrs. P.T. Shameema Member Computer Science
1 Mr. V.Abdul Rof Member Mathematics
1 Mr. V.Sabeer Member Physics
1 Mrs. M.P. Aswathi Member English
1 Mr. T.K. Faizal Member History

Code of conduct for teaching and non-teaching staff

1. Code and conduct of teachers and non-teaching staff are mainly governed by Kerala Service Rules and University statute.
2. During the period of service all the members of the staff shall employ themselves honestly and efficiently under the order of the Head of the Institution.
3. No. members of the staff shall engage in any political activity within the college campus.
4. All the members of the staff must attend punctually at the appointed time and shall not leave before the college closes for the day.
5. All the members of the staff both teaching and non-teaching must sign regularly in the attendance register which is to be maintained by the head of the institution.
6. Attending for duty 10 minutes later than the appointed time without prior permission shall be recorded as late attendance.
7. For every three days of late attendance in a calendar month an employee will lose one day casual leave for which he is eligible.
8. Every teacher shall be available in the institution on each working day and shall perform such duties as assigned to them. The routine duties shall consist of 16 hours teaching/practical per week. In addition, they have to undertake examination test, evaluation, invigilation work, general assistance to students in removing their academic difficulties and participation in extracurricular activities and institutional support activities as required.
9. The normal working period for those in the category of clerical staff shall be 9.30 am to 4.30 pm with half an hour lunch break on all working days.
10. Normal working period for last grade staff shall be 9.00 am to 5 pm with half an hour lunch break on all working days including Saturdays.
11. In pursuance of the general interests of the college all staff shall be required to attend duties on any national and festival holidays in case, function to celebrate such occasions are organized by the college.



1. Leave cannot be claimed as a matter of right.
2. Discretion to refuse or revoke leave of any description is reserved to the authority empowered to grant it.
3. Written application well in advance is required for the grant of leave. No officer shall leave the place before getting intimation from the authorities.


1. A permanent teaching staff is eligible for 15 days Casual leave in a calendar year provided they have sufficient reason to avail it.
2. A non-teaching staff is eligible for 20 days casual leave in a calendar year.
HALF PAY LEAVE Besides the casual leave, every permanent staff member is eligible for 20 days leave on half pay for every completed year of service.
The shall also be allotted to commute the half pay leave to full pay provide they will lose two days HPL.


Non-teaching staff members who are not availing vacation holidays are eligible for earned leave at the rate of 1/11 of the duty they have performed.
They can either avail or surrender this kind of leave at the prevailing rates.


A Female staff is eligible for 180 days leave with full pay for maternity purpose.


Male staff is eligible for 10 days leave with full pay for Paternity purpose.

Anti-Ragging Committee

Name Designation Position
Dr. C. Saidalavi Principal Chairman
Mrs. Aswathi M.P. Assistant Professor Students Welfare Dean
Dr. A.C. Meeradevi Associate Professor Member
Dr. V.P. Abdul Nasar Associate Professor Member
Dr. C.M. Abdul Salam Associate Professor Member
Mr. Hassan Kodakkadan Ward Member & PTA Member Member
Mr. Abdul Jaleel Sub-Inspector of Policem Manjeri Member
Mr. C. Jamal News Reporter, Chandrika Daily Member